Contact us

BOOKING? Please fill in the form on the bar’s page you wish to make a booking with. Bookings for Akva email akva@bodabar.com

Feedback or ideas?  Feel free to contact us on emails below. Tack så mycket!

LOOKING FOR A JOB?

Please fill in our online form:  Online Questionnaire

Alternatively this PDF QUESTIONNAIRE  and send together with your CV to anna@bodabar.com

We are always looking for Happy and Creative People that loves Customer Service. 

 

Press links:

Akva – The best places for outdoor dining in Edinburgh 2017

Boda Bar – best bar in Edinburgh 

Best Kids Friendly Pubs in Edinburgh   2016

New Swedish Bar is opening May 2015

Best breakfasts and Brunches in Edinburgh Time out Sept 2014

Swedish Landlords pulling in the punters in Edinburgh Scandinavian Traveller Nov 2014

Hemma among the top 20 things to visit in Edinburgh  from Time out Nov 2014

Singles Nights in Victoria – Wow247 April 2014

Sofi’s -Best Bar None Award winner – March 2014

Hemma is where the heart is – STV

Crayfish Party in Joseph Pearce’s – a lovely blog

Joseph Pearce’s – top 10 pubs in Edinburgh by the Guardian

BODA MAP A4

Boda Bar, 229 Leith Walk, Edinburgh EH6 8NY, 0131- 553 59 00, boda@bodabar.com

Sofi’s, 65 Henderson Street, Edinburgh EH6 6ED, 0131-555 70 19, sofis@bodabar.com

Victoria, 265 Leith Walk, Edinburgh EH6 8PD, 0131- 555 16 38, victoria@bodabar.com

Joseph Pearce’s, 23 Elm Row, Edinburgh EH7 4AA , 0131 – 556 41 40,  jp@bodabar.com

Hemma, Tun Building, Holyrood Road, EH8 8AU, 0131 – 629 33 27, hemma@bodabar.com

Akva, 129 Fountainbridge, EH3 9QG, 0131 – 290 2500, akva@bodabar.com

If anything else:

Contact Anna at anna@bodabar.com or Mike at mike@bodabar.com

Looking forward to hear from you!!