Subscribe

Subscribe to our e-newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and read about our events, products and occasional jokes. Choose one or multiple bars.

Vi hörs! Anna & Mike

 

 
Boda Bars’ Data Protection

Boda Bars are Swedish inspired pubs, cafes, restaurants bars and event venues.

Any data we [Boda Bars] hold on you will be used solely by us for marketing purposes or contacting you regarding any events or reservations you may have with us.
We will only use your details to advertise events any of our venues are organising or are part of, and products we stock in any of our establishments.
Your information is well secured and will never be passed on to any third parties.

Contact us

Boda Bar, 229 Leith Walk, Edinburgh EH6 8NY, 0131- 553 59 00, boda@bodabar.com
Sofi’s, 65 Henderson Street, Edinburgh EH6 6ED, 0131-555 70 19, sofis@bodabar.com
Victoria, 265 Leith Walk, Edinburgh EH6 8PD, 0131- 555 16 38, victoria@bodabar.com
Joseph Pearce’s, 23 Elm Row, Edinburgh EH7 4AA , 0131 – 556 41 40, jp@bodabar.com
Hemma, Tun Building, Holyrood Road, EH8 8AU, 0131 – 629 33 27, hemma@bodabar.com
Akva, 129 Fountainbridge, EH3 9QG, 0131 – 290 2500, akva@bodabar.com

Anna at anna@bodabar.com
Mike at mike@bodabar.com

Looking forward to hear from you!

ремонт окон красногорск . hr-pfp.de . Comparison Shopping Engine . https://benefitsoftreatment.hatenablog.com/entry/2018/06/27/155627